Is this car a good deal? - Mustang Evolution

Go Back   Mustang Evolution > 4 Cylinder | V6 | Classic Mustangs || Tech and Talk > Pre-2005 V6 Mustang

Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them here!
Old 07-24-2012, 06:28 PM   #1

Region: New York
Is this car a good deal?

I'm a new driver and I REALLY want a Mustang! I'm just looking for a cheap one right now... Just wondering if this would be worth the buy? Its a v6 auto. I have no experience buying cars, so all advice is welcome, just don't get mean about it! Thanks!

Here's the car: mustang
tehshadowz is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 07-24-2012, 06:32 PM   #2
slow281
Regular
Supporter

Region: Nebraska
Quote:
Originally Posted by tehshadowz
I'm a new driver and I REALLY want a Mustang! I'm just looking for a cheap one right now... Just wondering if this would be worth the buy? Its a v6 auto. I have no experience buying cars, so all advice is welcome, just don't get mean about it! Thanks!

Tail lights are gay but I'd check it over really really good almost seams to cheap
2003 V6 - Zinc Yellow
1990 LX 2.3 - project
sixpac is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2012, 06:34 PM   #3
Registered Member
Regular

Region: California
Quote:
Originally Posted by tehshadowz

Thts what they are roughly running around in my area. Look over it thoroughly and if it all checks out good offer him 3k
Advertisement

Old 07-24-2012, 06:38 PM   #4
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Texas
It looks ok but there are no interior or engine bay pics. Go check it out and if you like it then take it to a shop and get it inspected. DONT BUY WITHOUT GETTING A SHOP TO INSPECT IT. Not like an inspection sticker. Tell them to find everything wrong and that you are looking to buy it.