79-04 SVE Mustang Rear Control Arms - Mustang Evolution

Go Back   Mustang Evolution > 4 Cylinder | V6 | Classic Mustangs || Tech and Talk > Pre-2005 V6 Mustang

Join Mustang Evolution Today

Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them here!
Old 01-04-2013, 10:29 PM   #1
Registered Member
Regular

Torchredfrankie is unknown around these parts
79-04 SVE Mustang Rear Control Arms

Has any one used this product??? Is it worth the money?

Old 01-04-2013, 10:43 PM   #2
Registered Member
Regular

1slosix is just getting started.
i've looked into them before...besides that i have no personal experience with them

carving corners like a boss
1slosix is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2013, 01:22 AM   #3
Registered Member
Regular

davidcseifert is unknown around these parts
Eh I'd wait until a good namebrand LCA goes on sale, uppers aren't really needed and can/have been known to tear torque boxes since they have hard bushings in them, I bought Maximum Motorsports HD lowers and couldn't be happier

BV heads, P&P lower, comp 218/226 cam, 4.2 bottom end, 3k stall, flow 40's, O/R x-pipe, Pacesetter lt's, SCT xcal2 (93 Ortizperformance tune), Windstar upper, 65mm tb, CAI, 8.8 w/ 3.73's, SFC's, cut springs, KYB shocks/struts, MM LCA's
blower/new cam soon
Dealer for Ortiz Performance, great tunes at a good price!
davidcseifert is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2013, 08:44 AM   #4
Regular
Supporter

93slowstang is unknown around these parts
I have them but they aren't installed yet. They seem to be very well put together.

93 GT with more junkyard mods than you can imagine.
90 GT bone stock down to the air filter, awaiting restoration.
Join Mustang Evolution today. Click here
93slowstang is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2013, 08:46 AM   #5
Regular
Supporter

Quote:
Originally Posted by davidcseifert View Post