Catless - Mustang Evolution

Go Back   Mustang Evolution > 4 Cylinder | V6 | Classic Mustangs || Tech and Talk > Pre-2005 V6 Mustang

Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them here!
Old 07-21-2013, 03:47 PM   #1
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Louisiana
Catless

I'm a high school student and for whatever reason going cat less scared me, I really don't know why. I would like whatever info you can give me.
ZangStang02 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 07-21-2013, 03:50 PM   #2
Sad Panda
Staff

Region: Texas
what are you asking exactly
98 UA Mustang GT - sold
10 CI Mustang GT - slow
silverskoundrel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2013, 03:52 PM   #3
Registered Member
Regular

Region: North Carolina
As in for inspection? Being to loud?
MidnightBlueGT is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 07-21-2013, 03:53 PM   #4
Registered Member
Regular

Quote:
Originally Posted by silverskoundrel View Post
what are you asking exactly
Well I know it's cheaper to run with out cats but isn't it illegal?

---------- Post added at 03:53 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:53 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by MidnightBlueGT View Post
As in for inspection? Being to loud?
Inspection
Old 07-21-2013, 03:59 PM   #5
Registered Member
Regular

Region: North Carolina
Meant for off road use only but depending on your state you may get away with it
MidnightBlueGT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2013, 03:59 PM   #6
Legacy Member
Legacy

Region: Mississippi
Send a message via AIM to lowflyn
It is a federal crime to remove cats.

No one will care except your state inspections if applicable.
Our's:
90 7up vert - new project-07 DSG Focus -DD
lowflyn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2013, 04:01 PM   #7
Registered Member
Regular

Well I'm in Louisiana, how can I tell if my state will care?
Old 07-21-2013, 04:04 PM   #8
Registered Member
Regular