Need some help guys/gals - Page 2 - Mustang Evolution

Go Back   Mustang Evolution > 1979-2015 Mustang GT || Tech and Talk > 1979-1995 Mustang GT

Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them here!
Old 02-26-2009, 11:06 AM   #36
Titus Wadicus
Regular

Region: Ohio
Send a message via Yahoo to svtlx
Re: Need some help guys/gals

Quote:
Originally Posted by xspektrex View Post
As I am new to the "Newer Mustang Styles" (crappy if u ask me...i hate modular) I would not be the best person to ask. My knowledge resides within the fox-bodies and sn95's. Any questions about those i can answer
looks like i will have a start a thread then....and enlist everyones help
svtlx is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 02-26-2009, 05:34 PM   #37
Registered Member
Regular

Region: North Carolina
Send a message via AIM to USMC Roush Send a message via MSN to USMC Roush

Thanks for the props SVTlx, i love the car i just got lucky is how i see it for getting that car, but yes it is sweet and once i'm done with it it'll be even sweeter just gotta get home and start the project, i will of course in 2010 keep the updates going on what all i'm doing to it. I love the LX's though always liked the Fox Body GT's

United States Marine Corp OIF/OEF 2009 - 2010 - Yellow 2003 Cobra: RAI, BBK mid headers, 2.81 pulley, BBK o/r X pipe, Borla Stinger Exhast, cross drilled and slotted front/rear rotors...next thing to come is color matched calipers. (still needs to be installed but it's waiting for me)
USMC Roush is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2009, 05:54 PM   #38
Titus Wadicus
Regular

Quote:
Originally Posted by USMC Roush View Post