Mustang EV Video - Mustang Evolution

Go Back   Mustang Evolution > Off Topic Forums > Pictures and Videos

View Poll Results: Make a video of ME users cars?
Yes, make a video 16 94.12%
No, get a girlfriend. 1 5.88%
Voters: 17. You may not vote on this poll

Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them here!
Old 08-31-2010, 09:18 PM   #1

Region: North Carolina
Mustang EV Video

Hey....
I know that I am a newbie here and all that but my job is to make videos and the like.....I would like to, with the permission of ME to make a video of the stills of the users cars on this website....So it would be music and photographs, but I think it would be cool and would give me something to do in my down time, when I have that. At any rate here is a little ME :10 sec sample for an opening that I whipped up to let you know that I am for real. If there is enough intrest in it and I get permission I will do it. And yes before you say anything about the title page, I know that the font is wrong, I do not have the ME font.

Thanks
Cynic
Advertisement

Old 08-31-2010, 09:20 PM   #2
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Indiana
Re: Mustang EV Video

thats pretty cool
soccerfreak2143 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-31-2010, 09:23 PM   #3
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Alabama
Send a message via AIM to 02Nate281 Send a message via MSN to 02Nate281 Send a message via Yahoo to 02Nate281 Send a message via Skype™ to 02Nate281

That looks really awesome. I hope everyone else is interested. I'd like to see how it would look with everyone's cars
Advertisement

Old 08-31-2010, 09:25 PM   #4
Regular

Region: Tennessee

My only advice is to wait until out new style goes live tonight

Reddit
Brent is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-31-2010, 09:27 PM   #5

Cool Brent....I will need to see if I can get enough cars and then how I will lay the video out......probably by year model would be the best way.....though I am open to suggestions if we get that far......