Bypassing mach 460 amps - Mustang Evolution

Go Back   Mustang Evolution > Ford Mustang | Wrenching, Care and General Topics > Mustang Audio & Video



Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them here!
Old 01-30-2012, 07:48 PM   #1
Registered Member
Regular
 
vinnygt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Region: California
Posts: 666
Bypassing mach 460 amps

My Mach 460 amps are blown on my 98 vert. Can I by pass them and hook up my Mach 460 speakers directly to my aftermarket head unit? The audio tech advised me not too, but he also tried to charge me 400 for installing new speakers, so I don't know if he was lying to me just to try to sell me some or if this is a bad idea. Any help?
vinnygt is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 01-30-2012, 07:57 PM   #2
Registered Member
Regular
 
mystang50's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: houston
Region: Texas
Posts: 1,201
Quote:
Originally Posted by vinnygt
My Mach 460 amps are blown on my 98 vert. Can I by pass them and hook up my Mach 460 speakers directly to my aftermarket head unit? The audio tech advised me not too, but he also tried to charge me 400 for installing new speakers, so I don't know if he was lying to me just to try to sell me some or if this is a bad idea. Any help?
Junk yard and see if u can find a amp..to buy a new harness for it is expensive...how did u blow ur amp?
__________________
1995 5.0 u/d,cai,t/b,shorty headers,x pipe,flows 40's,373 gears, alum. driveshaft, alum. radiator, shift kit, e-cam, ported upper and lower intake, 100 shot of spray, 2100 stall, black 0304 cobras. suspension: upper and lower control arms, sub frame connecters, and springs all SVE
mystang50 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2012, 08:08 PM   #3
Registered Member
Regular
 
vinnygt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Region: California
Posts: 666
Well I can find some online for about 80 for the pair but the guy told me that most likely the same thing will happen again. And well I didn't blow them the past owner did. I alway just thought it was my head unit because it's very old. So I took it to the shop and the guy checked everything out for me and the problem ended up being the amps. So it's not worth by passing the amps?
vinnygt is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 01-30-2012, 09:32 PM   #4
Registered Member
Regular
 
mystang50's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: houston
Region: Texas
Posts: 1,201
Quote:
Originally Posted by vinnygt
Well I can find some online for about 80 for the pair but the guy told me that most likely the same thing will happen again. And well I didn't blow them the past owner did. I alway just thought it was my head unit because it's very old. So I took it to the shop and the guy checked everything out for me and the problem ended up being the amps. So it's not worth by passing the amps?
I think it would work but not as good with amps...but I ain't no audio expert
__________________
1995 5.0 u/d,cai,t/b,shorty headers,x pipe,flows 40's,373 gears, alum. driveshaft, alum. radiator, shift kit, e-cam, ported upper and lower intake, 100 shot of spray, 2100 stall, black 0304 cobras. suspension: upper and lower control arms, sub frame connecters, and springs all SVE
mystang50 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2012, 11:22 PM   #5
Registered Member
Regular
 
Mile high JDF's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Thronton
Region: Colorado
Posts: 5,989
Robertoonizer has pictures he drew showing how to bypass the amps, I'm sure he will chime in. I bypassed my door speaker amps with one of the pictures he drew, it was pretty easy.
__________________
Sold - Black 2000 Mustang GT, gone but definitely not forgotten
- Silver 2007 Corvette
Current - DHG 2001 Bullitt
Mile high JDF is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2012, 10:02 AM   #6
Registered Member
Regular
 
mystang50's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: houston
Region: Texas
Posts: 1,201
Quote:
Originally Posted by JDF
Robertoonizer has pictures he drew showing how to bypass the amps, I'm sure he will chime in. I bypassed my door speaker amps with one of the pictures he drew, it was pretty easy.
How was sound after?
__________________
1995 5.0 u/d,cai,t/b,shorty headers,x pipe,flows 40's,373 gears, alum. driveshaft, alum. radiator, shift kit, e-cam, ported upper and lower intake, 100 shot of spray, 2100 stall, black 0304 cobras. suspension: upper and lower control arms, sub frame connecters, and springs all SVE
mystang50 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2012, 11:47 PM   #7
Registered Member
Regular
 
Mile high JDF's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Thronton
Region: Colorado
Posts: 5,989
Quote:
Originally Posted by mystang50

How was sound after?
It sounded good, a lot like the stock sound but more refined for sure. I drove around a solid 3/4 of a year without them so I noticed a bit of a better mid and high range sound afterwards.
__________________
Sold - Black 2000 Mustang GT, gone but definitely not forgotten
- Silver 2007 Corvette
Current - DHG 2001 Bullitt
Mile high JDF is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2012, 10:44 PM   #8
Registered Member
Regular
 
Roguestang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Tampa
Region: Florida
Posts: 1,516
I've never done it, but I know people that have. Keep in mind the Mach 460 runs on 3 ohms. Most aftermarket head units/Amps/speakers are 1, 2, or 4 ohm. Thus you can't swap different speakers in with the stock system. Now your aftermarket head unit may have a built in amp to it, and will work with by passing the amps. But honestly I think he guy who tried to sell you a 400 dollar new system may have been on the right track. If your looking for better quality I'd go with a new system. Otherwise get the amps of eBay/craigslist and plug them in. They could last a month or a few years pending on how loud you play them. Let me also say I'm not an audio expert, this is just what I've learned from others over the years.
__________________
2000 Mustang GT-Former giggle gas addict
1990 Mustang GT w/ Vortech V3

***resident gun idiot***
Roguestang is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2012, 11:10 PM   #9
Registered Member
Regular
 
mystang50's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: houston
Region: Texas
Posts: 1,201
Quote:
Originally Posted by Roguestang
I've never done it, but I know people that have. Keep in mind the Mach 460 runs on 3 ohms. Most aftermarket head units/Amps/speakers are 1, 2, or 4 ohm. Thus you can't swap different speakers in with the stock system. Now your aftermarket head unit may have a built in amp to it, and will work with by passing the amps. But honestly I think he guy who tried to sell you a 400 dollar new system may have been on the right track. If your looking for better quality I'd go with a new system. Otherwise get the amps of eBay/craigslist and plug them in. They could last a month or a few years pending on how loud you play them. Let me also say I'm not an audio expert, this is just what I've learned from others over the years.
The Mach 460 has 3 amps in complete sys...1 for door speakers and tweets and 1 for back speakers and tweets and one for the head unit...I believe
__________________
1995 5.0 u/d,cai,t/b,shorty headers,x pipe,flows 40's,373 gears, alum. driveshaft, alum. radiator, shift kit, e-cam, ported upper and lower intake, 100 shot of spray, 2100 stall, black 0304 cobras. suspension: upper and lower control arms, sub frame connecters, and springs all SVE
mystang50 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2012, 11:34 PM   #10
Registered Member
Regular
 
Roguestang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Tampa
Region: Florida
Posts: 1,516
Yes the system comes with 3 amps. I think your right as fat as what runs what
__________________
2000 Mustang GT-Former giggle gas addict
1990 Mustang GT w/ Vortech V3

***resident gun idiot***
Roguestang is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2012, 08:05 PM   #11
Registered Member
Regular
 
lBRAlD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Region: Alabama
Posts: 280
I've not checked mine yet but are you sure its not 2 amps and a crossover? An amp going to the head unit doesn't make any sense. Unless its a small amp for door speakers a small amp for back and 1 more for the tweeters.
lBRAlD is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2012, 08:22 PM   #12
Registered Member
Regular
 
Roguestang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Tampa
Region: Florida
Posts: 1,516
It's three. The third one under the head unit covers the speakers. The other two cover the subs in the stock system, I believe. But it's definately three
__________________
2000 Mustang GT-Former giggle gas addict
1990 Mustang GT w/ Vortech V3

***resident gun idiot***
Roguestang is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2012, 08:38 PM   #13
Registered Member
Regular
 
lBRAlD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Region: Alabama
Posts: 280
I will check it out in the morning, im intrigued as to how it is set up. I have some hids to install and get ready for my subs.
lBRAlD is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2012, 08:47 PM   #14
Registered Member
Regular
 
Roguestang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Tampa
Region: Florida
Posts: 1,516
Cool let us know how it turns out!
__________________
2000 Mustang GT-Former giggle gas addict
1990 Mustang GT w/ Vortech V3

***resident gun idiot***
Roguestang is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2012, 08:52 PM   #15
Registered Member
Regular
 
vinnygt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Region: California
Posts: 666
I ended up having to replace my deck because it was also fried. And I got a good deal on some speakers so I just replaced all four and got 2 12s. The guy told me 6x8 would fit and they did but not in the BAK. I had to do some cutting. I removed the whole Mach 460 system and just set it up on my own. It sounds pretty good. Thanks guys
vinnygt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2012, 09:19 PM   #16
Registered Member
Regular
 
Roguestang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Tampa
Region: Florida
Posts: 1,516
Good deal! Glad you like it
__________________
2000 Mustang GT-Former giggle gas addict
1990 Mustang GT w/ Vortech V3

***resident gun idiot***
Roguestang is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2012, 09:22 PM   #17
Registered Member
Regular
 
mystang50's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: houston
Region: Texas
Posts: 1,201
Quote:
Originally Posted by Roguestang
Good deal! Glad you like it
Awsome!!
__________________
1995 5.0 u/d,cai,t/b,shorty headers,x pipe,flows 40's,373 gears, alum. driveshaft, alum. radiator, shift kit, e-cam, ported upper and lower intake, 100 shot of spray, 2100 stall, black 0304 cobras. suspension: upper and lower control arms, sub frame connecters, and springs all SVE
mystang50 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2012, 11:00 PM   #18
Registered Member
Regular
 
Mustang_Madness's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Fairchild AFB
Region: Washington
Posts: 686
Re: Bypassing mach 460 amps

I would say go completely Aftermarket. I have 2 6x9's and 2 6 1/2s wired up to an amp as well as 2 12" subs to another. All running to my deck. It sounds Way better that Mach 460 or Mach 1 or any stock-ish sound setup. As far as That goes, Then Everything gets easier. custom installs, universal power and speaker setups, etc...
__________________
K&N CAI, Cobra 18" Rims, Cobra Brakes, More Mods to come!
Mustang_Madness is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2012, 11:30 AM   #19
Registered Member
Regular
 
vinnygt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Region: California
Posts: 666
Yeah I figured if I was going to bypass part of the Mach 460 then might as well just get rid of the whole thing. How do your speakers sound with an amp hooked up to it? My speakers are rated to 350 so I was planning on hooking up a separate amp to the speakers and one for the subs. Does it make much difference on the speakers tho?
vinnygt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2012, 12:11 PM   #20
Registered Member
Regular
 
Mustang_Madness's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Fairchild AFB
Region: Washington
Posts: 686
Quote:
Originally Posted by vinnygt
Yeah I figured if I was going to bypass part of the Mach 460 then might as well just get rid of the whole thing. How do your speakers sound with an amp hooked up to it? My speakers are rated to 350 so I was planning on hooking up a separate amp to the speakers and one for the subs. Does it make much difference on the speakers tho?
They make a Huge difference. I have Hertz speakers RATED at 170 for the 6x9s and 90 for the 6 1/2s but with my amp, i can bump my speakers up to 225 or 230 for the 6x9 and about 150 for the 6 1/2s. They are Phenomenal speakers. I hear them everyday and will never go back to anything else. At least for midrange and tweeters. I have 2 fosgate 12" subs that i only need to run 300 to because that gives me the Perfect amount of bass for the sound. AND with amps to the speakers, you can get Real loud. Now... It all depend on the quality of speaker. RMS ratings are crap to me. I only go by sound quality. If you have a big enough Amp WITHIN REASON, you can push your speakers quite a bit more that the rms rating. Just dont go on a roadtrip running speakers rated 150 and pushing them to 225 the whole trip. Thats gonna wear them out. Quickly. But if your just goin around town, have at it. Factory decks have the amp in them, and it creates alot of distortion Before the RMS rating... Ask me for more answers..
__________________
K&N CAI, Cobra 18" Rims, Cobra Brakes, More Mods to come!
Mustang_Madness is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2012, 11:33 PM   #21
Registered Member
Regular
 
vinnygt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Region: California
Posts: 666
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mustang_Madness

They make a Huge difference. I have Hertz speakers RATED at 170 for the 6x9s and 90 for the 6 1/2s but with my amp, i can bump my speakers up to 225 or 230 for the 6x9 and about 150 for the 6 1/2s. They are Phenomenal speakers. I hear them everyday and will never go back to anything else. At least for midrange and tweeters. I have 2 fosgate 12" subs that i only need to run 300 to because that gives me the Perfect amount of bass for the sound. AND with amps to the speakers, you can get Real loud. Now... It all depend on the quality of speaker. RMS ratings are crap to me. I only go by sound quality. If you have a big enough Amp WITHIN REASON, you can push your speakers quite a bit more that the rms rating. Just dont go on a roadtrip running speakers rated 150 and pushing them to 225 the whole trip. Thats gonna wear them out. Quickly. But if your just goin around town, have at it. Factory decks have the amp in them, and it creates alot of distortion Before the RMS rating... Ask me for more answers..
Thanks man I really appreciate it. What kinda amp would u recommend for my speakers? And My amp that's hooked up to my subs (2 12" pioneers) is rated at 760 but it shuts off on me when I turn up the music too loud. Would a capacitor help with this? Or should I get a better amp?
vinnygt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2012, 12:05 AM   #22
Registered Member
Regular
 
Mustang_Madness's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Fairchild AFB
Region: Washington
Posts: 686
Re: Bypassing mach 460 amps

The Amp is overheating if it just shuts off. get a bigger amp. I would recommend probably just a 750w Amp. NOT FROM WALMART or some crap like that. Pioneer has pretty good amps, Rockford Fosgate ACCEL in Subs and Amps, which is why i use them. They are BY Far the best company for your sub and amp needs.. but Thats just me. I've been with them for years and theres never a need to switch to something new. A little spendy, but Totally worth it. As for the subs, I generally stick with matching brands and i know pioneer makes good amps and subs. get a 800w or a tad higher amp because its always better to go with a little more power to the amp, than running the amp on full power and melting something, or wearing it down to nothin. A capacitor only helps with retaining some power like for when your headlights dim a bit when the bass hits. that kinda thing.. it helps a little but not a Ton of need for it... I would Definitely suggest a fosgate amp for the speakers though.. probably a 300w 4 channel amp if you know all your speakers can handle At least that much. go higher if you need to... 2 12" pioneers i thought ran maybe 250w rms each.. They don't go that high even if they say so... I don't know what kind you have though..
__________________
K&N CAI, Cobra 18" Rims, Cobra Brakes, More Mods to come!
Mustang_Madness is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2012, 06:48 AM   #23
Registered Member
Regular
 
Las0mbra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Region: Oklahoma
Posts: 2,104
I'd also like to throw in hifonics they make 1200watt Amps now that are cea rated.

Also, alpine, amazing quality and sound. I have a type-r 12", an alpine 500watt amp, and an alpine headunit, All perfect
Las0mbra is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2012, 09:05 AM   #24
Registered Member
Regular
 
Mustang_Madness's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Fairchild AFB
Region: Washington
Posts: 686
Quote:
Originally Posted by Las0mbra
I'd also like to throw in hifonics they make 1200watt Amps now that are cea rated.

Also, alpine, amazing quality and sound. I have a type-r 12", an alpine 500watt amp, and an alpine headunit, All perfect
I can agree. Alpine makes pretty good subs and amps. Their speakers i can do with out though.. You can definitely tell the difference compared to mine! Those 3 main brands and maybe so JL Audio are the best to choose from. You Wont be disappointed...
__________________
K&N CAI, Cobra 18" Rims, Cobra Brakes, More Mods to come!
Mustang_Madness is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2012, 11:17 AM   #25
Registered Member
Regular
 
vinnygt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Region: California
Posts: 666
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mustang_Madness
The Amp is overheating if it just shuts off. get a bigger amp. I would recommend probably just a 750w Amp. NOT FROM WALMART or some crap like that. Pioneer has pretty good amps, Rockford Fosgate ACCEL in Subs and Amps, which is why i use them. They are BY Far the best company for your sub and amp needs.. but Thats just me. I've been with them for years and theres never a need to switch to something new. A little spendy, but Totally worth it. As for the subs, I generally stick with matching brands and i know pioneer makes good amps and subs. get a 800w or a tad higher amp because its always better to go with a little more power to the amp, than running the amp on full power and melting something, or wearing it down to nothin. A capacitor only helps with retaining some power like for when your headlights dim a bit when the bass hits. that kinda thing.. it helps a little but not a Ton of need for it... I would Definitely suggest a fosgate amp for the speakers though.. probably a 300w 4 channel amp if you know all your speakers can handle At least that much. go higher if you need to... 2 12" pioneers i thought ran maybe 250w rms each.. They don't go that high even if they say so... I don't know what kind you have though..
Yeah I'm not sure what kind they are because I bought them already installed so I don't have the box. They are blue and say pioneer on the center. Lol. I need to research more info on them though to see what amp to buy. I believe the guy from the shop said they were about 1200 combined. And yeah fosgate alpine and JL are probably the best. I just have these for now because that's all my wallet allowed at the time haha. I have a friend that has 2 10" JLs and they hit harder than my 12"s lol. I'll probably just sell my current amp and get my self something bigger and better then. Do u know where I can find that fosgate amp for my speakers? Other than eBay. Lol
vinnygt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2012, 12:13 PM   #26
Registered Member
Regular
 
Mustang_Madness's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Fairchild AFB
Region: Washington
Posts: 686
Quote:
Originally Posted by vinnygt

Yeah I'm not sure what kind they are because I bought them already installed so I don't have the box. They are blue and say pioneer on the center. Lol. I need to research more info on them though to see what amp to buy. I believe the guy from the shop said they were about 1200 combined. And yeah fosgate alpine and JL are probably the best. I just have these for now because that's all my wallet allowed at the time haha. I have a friend that has 2 10" JLs and they hit harder than my 12"s lol. I'll probably just sell my current amp and get my self something bigger and better then. Do u know where I can find that fosgate amp for my speakers? Other than eBay. Lol
Any audio store that has quality stuff has them. I live in Boise and the store i have here is Aspen Sound. They Only sell quality stuff.. But most stores that accel in audio would have them. Maybe BestBuy? Make Sure its a 4 channel though.. Punch series is the best for speakers. You Can get more expensive and get the T series but for a few speakers, youll be fine with Punch. The JLs definitely hit hard, but i find myself preferring Fosgates power series or Punch series because of the tightness of the bass and if it needs to be powerful, it can be.
__________________
K&N CAI, Cobra 18" Rims, Cobra Brakes, More Mods to come!
Mustang_Madness is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2012, 11:59 PM   #27
Registered Member
Regular
 
vinnygt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Region: California
Posts: 666
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mustang_Madness

Any audio store that has quality stuff has them. I live in Boise and the store i have here is Aspen Sound. They Only sell quality stuff.. But most stores that accel in audio would have them. Maybe BestBuy? Make Sure its a 4 channel though.. Punch series is the best for speakers. You Can get more expensive and get the T series but for a few speakers, youll be fine with Punch. The JLs definitely hit hard, but i find myself preferring Fosgates power series or Punch series because of the tightness of the bass and if it needs to be powerful, it can be.
Thanks for the info man! Once i can sell my amp I'll buy my fosgate amp and let u guys know how it sounds. Thanks for all the help
vinnygt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2012, 11:19 AM   #28
Registered Member
Regular
 
Mustang_Madness's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Fairchild AFB
Region: Washington
Posts: 686
Quote:
Originally Posted by vinnygt

Thanks for the info man! Once i can sell my amp I'll buy my fosgate amp and let u guys know how it sounds. Thanks for all the help
Forsure man! Anytime. I am interested in knowing how it all sounds!!
__________________
K&N CAI, Cobra 18" Rims, Cobra Brakes, More Mods to come!
Mustang_Madness is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2012, 11:29 PM   #29
Registered Member
Regular
 
vinnygt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Region: California
Posts: 666
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mustang_Madness

Forsure man! Anytime. I am interested in knowing how it all sounds!!
Thanks brother!
vinnygt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2012, 11:39 PM   #30
Registered Member
Regular
 
Mustang_Madness's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Fairchild AFB
Region: Washington
Posts: 686
Quote:
Originally Posted by vinnygt

Thanks brother!
Ill show you a pic of my setup here tomorrow probably. Im running 2 12" punch series Fosgates with a 300w amp. I am keeping it pretty low because they each handle 250 rms but until i get that amp for my speakers, thats all i need. Im running 4 Hertz speakers, which to me sound Phenomenal. Like ridiculously. And im going the next stage here soon. Once i get my mechanical situations figured out... It looks sweet though! Im not sure if i said all that previously in the thread but oh well haha
__________________
K&N CAI, Cobra 18" Rims, Cobra Brakes, More Mods to come!
Mustang_Madness is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2012, 11:45 PM   #31
Registered Member
Regular
 
vinnygt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Region: California
Posts: 666
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mustang_Madness

Ill show you a pic of my setup here tomorrow probably. Im running 2 12" punch series Fosgates with a 300w amp. I am keeping it pretty low because they each handle 250 rms but until i get that amp for my speakers, thats all i need. Im running 4 Hertz speakers, which to me sound Phenomenal. Like ridiculously. And im going the next stage here soon. Once i get my mechanical situations figured out... It looks sweet though! Im not sure if i said all that previously in the thread but oh well haha
Great man thanks I'll definitely stay posted to check it out!
vinnygt is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Lower Navigation
Go Back   Mustang Evolution > Ford Mustang | Wrenching, Care and General Topics > Mustang Audio & Video

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
By-passing mach 460 amps vinnygt Mustang Audio & Video 0 01-30-2012 07:48 PM
Just bought Mach 460 Amp/speaker box... 1 problem though' Black_Sunshine Pre-2005 V6 Mustang 0 10-16-2011 06:42 PM
Mach 460 question joestang406 1996-2004 Mustang GT 4 10-06-2011 02:29 PM
replacing mach 460 sound system in 96 gt?? vinnygt Mustang Audio & Video 25 06-28-2011 11:13 PM
460 mach system fpierce General Mustang Discussion 1 06-25-2011 11:43 AM

» Like Us On Facebook



11:46 AM


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0

MustangEvolution.com is in no way associated with or endorsed by Ford Motor Company.