Boosted 4s turned muscle car - Mustang Evolution

Go Back   Mustang Evolution > Mustang Evolution | Community Forums > New Member Introductions & Greetings

Closed Thread

Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them here!
Old 07-18-2012, 09:26 PM   #1
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Massachusetts
Boosted 4s turned muscle car

What's up mustang enthusiasts! Names Jeff from Chesapeake Virginia area. Just bought myself a 05 GT last Saturday for my 27th birthday, this car makes number 10 for me. Been in and out of the car scenes since I was 20, few of my notable rides 95 talon -> 04 srt-4 -> 04 STi -> 02 Mercedes c230 kompressor (still own currently back home in Mass but will be joining me here in VA as I don't really want to daily drive that stang)

I'm a navy vet, currently working as a supervisor at the navy ship yard. As you can see my fun cars have all been turbo'd 4 bangers and the SC 4 in my merc, I felt like it was time to make the transition to the muscle car world so I traded my 05 zero fun economical toyota matrix for this smile inducing 5 speed GT taking my merc from project car to daily driver and setting this stang up to be a weekend road monster!

Ill be reading as many of the threads as possible and will do my best not to be that guy that asks ever question easily answered via the search function. Any one in the Virginia beach area that likes to meet up and cruise let me know as I enjoy any car event and all makes of enthusiast cars.