New Member Wanting To Say Hey To Everyone - Mustang Evolution

Go Back   Mustang Evolution > Mustang Evolution | Community Forums > New Member Introductions & Greetings

Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them here!
Old 02-12-2013, 12:38 PM   #1

Region: Tennessee
Smile New Member Wanting To Say Hey To Everyone

Hey everyone new to the forum here...Thanks for everyone that believes in helping newbies like me
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	image.jpg
Views:	2001
Size:	1.21 MB
ID:	90540  
1995 Mustang GT---5-speed, 4.10 Gears,E303 Cam,Injectors,Gt-40 heads,Cold Air,MSD Distributor,MSD Wires,Short Throw Shifter,King Conra Clutch,H-pipe with single chamber flows,Smoked Tail Lights,Clear Head Lights, Cobra 20in wheels, Eibach Suspension.Very Light Mods.
RickyBobby2189 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 02-12-2013, 03:16 PM   #2
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Texas
Welcome to the site. I'm a Newbie too, but already liking what I see.

Ltr.
Bob
2L8ULUZ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2013, 03:51 PM   #3
Moderator Emeritus

Region: Massachusetts
Welcome buddy nice stang like the rims
Advertisement

Old 02-12-2013, 04:15 PM   #4
Registered Member
Regular

Region: North Carolina
Welcome!
1shotkllz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2013, 04:25 PM   #5
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Florida
Welcome bud! Nice car
Old 02-12-2013, 04:28 PM   #6
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Illinois
Welcome!!
Rm360 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2013, 04:29 PM   #7
Registered Member
Regular

Nice ride! Welcome sir.
Tatsumake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2013, 07:26 PM   #8
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Illinois
As a newbie on this site...WELCOME

1 of 56 as optioned !!!
GTYUP is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2013, 07:28 PM   #9
Registered Member
Regular

welcome! lose the tail lights and get some stock ones. car looks sweet though

Low2v