New Wisconsinite - Mustang Evolution

Go Back   Mustang Evolution > Mustang Evolution | Community Forums > New Member Introductions & Greetings

Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them here!
Old 03-04-2016, 09:05 PM   #1

Region: Wisconsin
New Wisconsinite

Hi guy's, I grew up all GM however, I have owned 3 Mustangs in the last 6 years. I started with an 01 Cobra, graduated to a 2007 Shelby GT-500, and most recently a 2013, race red, GT. I restored classic cars for a living in my younger days, but must admit, now that I am retired, I really enjoy just turning the key on the 5.0 and going for a cruise. I have been following all of your posting's for some time now, and have learned allot, but thought that it might be time to chime in occasionally. My car is a bone stock, 6 speed manual, and has a whopping 2,600 miles on it.
Racered427hp is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 03-04-2016, 10:10 PM   #2
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Illinois
Hello from Illinois! You should check out Automotion in the Dells if you're interested in a cruise! Every third weekend in May they host a Show/cruise/ and dozens of car meets. Thousands of cars of all types meet up there, always a good time. Welcome to the site!

Sent from my iPhone using Mustang Evolution
PonyBoyV6 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2016, 09:08 AM   #3
Registered Member
Regular

Welcome! Glad to see another fellow Wisconsinite join. Sounds like you've had some nice mustangs over the years.

You get over to WIR and run? Hoping to make a few passes this season.

12 Black GT500 SVT PP l VMP TVS l JLT123 l O/R X l 28x11.50Rx15 M/T Street R's l BMR Suspension l Recaros

03 Sonic Blue 3.8 / 17 Magnetic Fusion Sport 2.7 EB
sonicpony03 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 03-05-2016, 11:13 AM   #4