On3 Turbo is in - Page 26 - Mustang Evolution

Go Back   Mustang Evolution > 1979-2015 Mustang GT || Tech and Talk > 2005-2010 Mustang GT

Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them here!
Old 11-12-2013, 02:51 AM   #876
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Canada
Quote:
Originally Posted by thatmustangguy View Post

+1 same here
That's why I'm happy I did the turbo install myself

Now, I have to change the head gasket and I've never worked with a DOHC engine before........sigh.....
08mustanggt is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 11-12-2013, 02:52 AM   #877
ME Bloodhound
Staff

Region: California
Quote:
Originally Posted by 08mustanggt View Post
That's why I'm happy I did the turbo install myself Now, I have to change the head gasket and I've never worked with a DOHC engine before........sigh.....
I thought you had a 3v?

Bullitt build paused pending graduation

HID end all thread
Soccerluvr4 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2013, 02:53 AM   #878
Registered Member
Regular

Quote:
Originally Posted by Soccerluvr4 View Post
I thought you had a 3v?
My bad, SOHC haha!
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 11-12-2013, 02:55 AM   #879
ME Bloodhound
Staff

Quote:
My bad, SOHC haha!
Lol it's good. It's late (technically early) lol

HID end all thread
Old 11-12-2013, 02:59 AM   #880
Registered Member
Regular

Quote:
Originally Posted by Soccerluvr4 View Post
Lol it's good. It's late (technically early) lol
I know what you're sayin'! Its 3:59 here and I've got work at 6....lucky me.
Old 11-12-2013, 03:00 AM   #881
ME Bloodhound
Staff

Quote:
I know what you're sayin'! Its 3:59 here and I've got work at 6....lucky me.
It's only 1 for me and my first class is at 1:15pm tomorrow lol

HID end all thread
Old 11-12-2013, 07:22 AM   #882
Staff
Regular
Staff

Region: New Jersey
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bee20e View Post