Any suggestions to avoid this again!? - Mustang Evolution

Go Back   Mustang Evolution > 1979-2015 Mustang GT || Tech and Talk > 2005-2010 Mustang GT

Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them here!
Old 11-26-2013, 11:26 PM   #1
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Texas
Any suggestions to avoid this again!?

I posted a thread a while back about how stiff and awful my suspension was I finally got tired of it and took it to the shop turns out I had a few problems here they are I am a high school student and had to pay for this my self I've been trying to save up for college my boom and stuff this really hit me on the gut I have never lowered my car never been off road never abused it the only kind of abuse it sees is at the track is there a way to avoid this from happening again all the replacements are listed on the image I just don't have that kind of money to be blowing all the time thanks

Click image for larger version

Name:	ForumRunner_20131126_232420.png
Views:	208
Size:	470.0 KB
ID:	138516
32GT32 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 11-26-2013, 11:32 PM   #2
Registered Member
Regular

Region: California
Quote:
Originally Posted by 32GT32 View Post
I posted a thread a while back about how stiff and awful my suspension was I finally got tired of it and took it to the shop turns out I had a few problems here they are I am a high school student and had to pay for this my self I've been trying to save up for college my boom and stuff this really hit me on the gut I have never lowered my car never been off road never abused it the only kind of abuse it sees is at the track is there a way to avoid this from happening again all the replacements are listed on the image I just don't have that kind of money to be blowing all the time thanks
I'd say buy the parts from craigslist/AM and install yourself. If you have the right tools that is
C_Dailey95 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2013, 11:33 PM   #3