Pretty sure this has been posted already but.. - Mustang Evolution

Go Back   Mustang Evolution > 1979-2015 Mustang GT || Tech and Talk > 2005-2010 Mustang GT

Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them here!
Old 11-18-2014, 12:32 PM   #1

Pretty sure this has been posted already but..

Click image for larger version

Name:	ImageUploadedByMustang Evolution1416335388.662537.jpg
Views:	127
Size:	315.0 KB
ID:	169886 I'm new to this so just here it goes, this is my mustang GT 2008 It's manual. I wanted to swoop it up and I was wondering what are the best parts to use or what would people recommend?

Sent from my iPhone using Mustang Evolution
Waldo is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 11-18-2014, 12:47 PM   #2
Registered Member
Regular

Region: North Carolina
What parts are you talking about first off? Outside, inside, engine, suspension? Mustangs are easy to mod and make your own because of the big aftermarket of parts for them. Take a look at a few websites. To name a few are American Muscle, Late model restoration, Cj Pony parts, Summit racing. These site will have every thing you will need to spruce up your new stang.

Oxford White Roush Stage 1 SN# 6925--SOLD but never forgotten!
Kona Blue GT premium - Slammed on BC's and BMR's full rear suspension
The_Chech is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2014, 12:52 PM   #3

Pretty sure this has been posted already but..

Quote:
Originally Posted by The_Chech View Post
What parts are you talking about first off? Outside, inside, engine, suspension? Mustangs are easy to mod and make your own because of the big aftermarket of parts for them. Take a look at a few websites. To name a few are American Muscle, Late model restoration, Cj Pony parts, Summit racing. These site will have every thing you will need to spruce up your new stang.