New to the forum - Mustang Evolution

Go Back   Mustang Evolution > 1979-2015 Mustang GT || Tech and Talk > 2005-2010 Mustang GT

Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them here!
Old 02-24-2015, 10:57 AM   #1
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Tennessee
New to the forum

I’m new to the whole mustang evolution forum, and mustang world in general. I guess first I want to ask opinions on my ride. It’s a 2007 GT that I just traded for. What are your thoughts on it? What could I do to improve the car’s looks?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Mustangback.jpg
Views:	88
Size:	1.57 MB
ID:	176076   Click image for larger version

Name:	Mustangfront.jpg
Views:	85
Size:	1.69 MB
ID:	176077  

E_Sam is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 02-24-2015, 11:16 AM   #2
Registered Member
Regular

I love the lip on the car. The great thing about these muscle cars are that every little part makes a difference in the appearance. Me preferable am going for a Eleanor look so I'm looking at adding the window Louvers the side Louvers the hood and the grille with the fog lights closer together eliminating the emblem Click image for larger version

Name:	ImageUploadedByMustang Evolution1424798177.442647.jpg
Views:	96
Size:	59.0 KB
ID:	176082

2006 Ford Mustang GT
MustangGTZXR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2015, 11:17 AM   #3
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Texas
Welcome to the Forums...She looks mean man!!! Looks like the previous owner took care of her. I'd say aesthetically she looks good to go, maybe get a shorty antenna, but at this point i would focus under the hood.
Black8thElement is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 02-24-2015, 11:20 AM   #4
Registered Member
Regular

Thanks! The lip has been the only thing I've put on it myself. I also really want to window louvers, but I'm afraid they will effect the visibility. You know of any that you can still semi see out of?