Want ideas for next (vintage) car? - Mustang Evolution

Go Back   Mustang Evolution > 4 Cylinder | V6 | Classic Mustangs || Tech and Talk > Classic Mustangs

Join Mustang Evolution Today

Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them here!
Old 03-07-2010, 04:45 PM   #1
Registered Member
Want ideas for next (vintage) car?

Im wanting to buy another car to work on a bit in my (rare) spare time. As im only a student i have a budget around 4,000 to 5,000 (AU) I want an older car, sixties or seventies, thats available around this price in reasonable running order (Ie no mustangs obviously )

I was thinking of something like a Ford Cortina MkII or 1965 XP Futura.

Anyone out there have any suggestions of anything they love or any comments?

dunmore is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2010, 05:39 PM   #2
Registered Member
Want ideas for next (vintage) car?