How much would it cost to fix up a 1964 1/2 Ford Mustang? - Mustang Evolution

Go Back   Mustang Evolution > 4 Cylinder | V6 | Classic Mustangs || Tech and Talk > Classic Mustangs

Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them here!
Old 12-14-2011, 08:15 PM   #1

How much would it cost to fix up a 1964 1/2 Ford Mustang?

My grandparents have had one w/ a ruined interior and smashed windows sitting in their garage for years. I knew it was a mustang, but not being the most car-savvy person, I had no clue that this was one of the first types of mustangs made (or so I've been told, like I said I'm not good with cars lol)

If you're unsure of what they look like, here you go:http://students.cis.uab.edu/wpanik/1964.5.jpg

The main things that need to be fixed are the windows/interior, but I may also need a new engine and whatnot (seeing as it hasn't been driven in about 20 years or so when my mom was a kid). If you need to know anything else, please ask, and I'll try my best to tell you what I know

Oh, and one final thing, I do plan on doing this myself for the most part (may have to get the windows/interior professionally repaired, though).
Julien is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 12-14-2011, 08:27 PM   #2