Teenage owners - Page 118 - Mustang Evolution

Go Back   Mustang Evolution > Off Topic Forums > General Car Discussion

Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them here!
Old 05-14-2013, 08:34 PM   #4096
Registered Member
Regular

Region: New Hampshire
Quote:
Originally Posted by 93mstnglx View Post

I'm beginning to think that its people who have something against mustangs lol

---------- Post added at 07:21 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:19 PM ----------

Ok. In my opinion there is nothing wrong with a girl being a mechanic, I think its really cool!
Same here lol I just want to be able to do my own work to my car lol

---------- Post added at 10:34 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:32 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by 9tee7pony View Post

I dated a girl who did her own work, and it was one of the series things she did. It's like a +1 on the hotness scale to most guys.
Lol ya I have been told that by many guys lol but I'm not doing it for that reason but just so I don't have to pay for someone else to do the work on my car.
MustangGirl1994 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 05-14-2013, 08:36 PM   #4097
Registered Member
Regular

Region: New York
Quote:
Originally Posted by Scream View Post

And a lil money to mod the stang
Yea lol, why do u wanna go from long tubes to shorties, I'm all setup for some shorties right now and I want long tubes bad! More hp with longies
94gtconvert is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2013, 08:40 PM   #4098
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Mississippi
Quote:
Originally Posted by 94gtconvert View Post

Yea lol, why do u wanna go from long tubes to shorties, I'm all setup for some shorties right now and I want long tubes bad! More hp with longies
I'm not huge on HP I know longtubes add more but u want the exhaust to sound amazing ! I am mote of a cruiser then a racer
Scream is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement