2015 challenger hellcat 707 hp - Page 4 - Mustang Evolution

Go Back   Mustang Evolution > Off Topic Forums > General Car Discussion

Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them here!
Old 07-16-2014, 02:27 PM   #106
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Indiana
^ ... Hahaha
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 07-16-2014, 02:59 PM   #107
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Washington
Envisioning a Gladiatoro on a Rod of Thunder. Does that come with XM radio?

The Gladiatoro GT500 model weighs the same as the Hellcat due to the chest plate, helmet, and all the other stuff, especially with the optional war hammer hanging in the rear window rack so I don't know what the hell he's talkin' about being lighter and stuff....yeah right.

Sent from my SGH-M919 using Mustang Evolution mobile app
"I'm not new to driving. I've been doing it for a couple of years now." - Aphex
Compstall is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2014, 03:00 PM   #108
Registered Member
Regular

Region: California
Quote:
Originally Posted by DallasStang77 View Post
Ummm why don't you just get the GT500 and be done with this Fat Cat nonsense? Then you can have that 700hp+ GT500 that'll roast the Fat Cat.

Hell why not get the Super Snake with 950hp and call it a day.

Hell you could build yourself a rocket ship why not and blow the Fat Cat out of this world?

Or why not pray to some god like Zeus and maybe he'll let you ride his rod of thunder so you can straddle his rod of thunder and ride it down the quarter mile at 0.00000000000000000001sec? But remember to still use rubber when riding the rod... Lol
Ok. This is all starting to make sense to me now...

Do you mean that when some of those women screamed "Oh Zeus", during sex, they weren't just getting my name wrong or mixing me up with someone else?
I'm starting to feel better now!
This is AWESOME!!!
straybullitt is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 07-16-2014, 09:44 PM   #109
Registered Member
Regular