Mach 1000 - Mustang Evolution

Go Back   Mustang Evolution > 1979-2015 Mustang GT || Tech and Talk > 1996-2004 Mustang GT



Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them here!
Old 02-02-2011, 07:28 AM   #1
Registered Member
Regular
 
Snapple750's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Region: South Carolina
Posts: 289
Mach 1000

I have the Mach 1000 subs, amp rack, and head unit, but no wiring harness, I paid a total of $0 for it so it's sort of a side task. I have looked around and have some questions about getting a harness for it.

http://item.mobileweb.ebay.com/viewi...le=Description

Would this do anything to help me install it?
__________________
2 Legit 2 Quit
Snapple750 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 02-02-2011, 02:16 PM   #2
Registered Member
Regular
 
SaleenFiend's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Louisiana
Region: Louisiana
Posts: 2,318
Re: Mach 1000

What car do you have and what car did these parts come from (packages/options/year models may vary) The 1000 system is intergrated into Ford's body harness' most of the time. You may need complete custom wiring.
SaleenFiend is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2011, 06:25 PM   #3
Registered Member
Regular
 
Snapple750's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Region: South Carolina
Posts: 289
This is from a 2004 cobra and mine is a 2004 gt
__________________
2 Legit 2 Quit
Snapple750 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 02-03-2011, 09:07 AM   #4
Registered Member
Regular
 
SaleenFiend's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Louisiana
Region: Louisiana
Posts: 2,318
Re: Mach 1000

Quote:
Originally Posted by Snapple750 View Post
This is from a 2004 cobra and mine is a 2004 gt
It will probably work pretty well and straight forward. What stereo system is in your 2004 GT?
SaleenFiend is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2011, 09:45 AM   #5
Registered Member
Regular
 
Snapple750's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Region: South Carolina
Posts: 289
Mach 460
__________________
2 Legit 2 Quit
Snapple750 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2011, 11:22 AM   #6
Registered Member
Regular
 
06mustangmike's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Region: New York
Posts: 812
Re: Mach 1000

Quote:
Originally Posted by Snapple750 View Post
I have the Mach 1000 subs, amp rack, and head unit, but no wiring harness, I paid a total of $0 for it so it's sort of a side task. I have looked around and have some questions about getting a harness for it.

Ford Amp Integrator Plug...

Would this do anything to help me install it?
u can buy the harness,acording to car model,and type of stereo. you should be able to purchase almost anywhere.
06mustangmike is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Lower Navigation
Go Back   Mustang Evolution > 1979-2015 Mustang GT || Tech and Talk > 1996-2004 Mustang GT

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Mach 1000 Snapple750 Mustang Audio & Video 0 01-25-2011 07:14 PM
Mach 1000 Snapple750 1996-2004 Mustang GT 0 01-25-2011 02:22 PM
Mach 1000 sub box runvsofthisbull Mustang Audio & Video 5 01-21-2011 07:09 PM
mach 1000 audio Jeffsblack04 Mustang Audio & Video 9 06-23-2005 05:19 PM
Anyone have the mach 1000? Jeffsblack04 The Bar 5 06-22-2005 08:26 PM

» Like Us On Facebook



06:46 PM


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0

MustangEvolution.com is in no way associated with or endorsed by Ford Motor Company.