My 2002 mustang gt - Mustang Evolution

Go Back   Mustang Evolution > 1979-2015 Mustang GT || Tech and Talk > 1996-2004 Mustang GT

Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them here!
Old 09-08-2014, 01:47 AM   #1
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Texas
My 2002 mustang gt

Hi guys I'm new to the mustang evolution.
OK here it is I have a 2002 mustang gt and I'm wanting to make a little more HP.
Already mods:24lb injectors ,fuel rail, steeda lowering springs, drag bars (think that's what there called ) , short throw shift, and I think that's pretty much it . Bought the car it was garage kept so it looks awesome with only 74,000 miles.
I'm trying to stay clear of turbo/supercharger for now but still wanting a little more kick to it .
I love mustangs and this is my first one.
So any help would be appreciated. I will post pics when I figure out how lol . Thanks guys .

Sent from my ASUS Transformer Pad TF300T using Mustang Evolution mobile app
smsstang is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 09-08-2014, 03:20 AM   #2
Registered Member

Regular

Region: Washington
Cai, tune, gears

05 Gt Premium Performance White, flowmaster outlaws, Jlt Series 3, Bama 91r tune
natestang07 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2014, 09:51 AM   #3
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Colorado
I would do exhaust, gears, intake plenum, and most definitely a tune with those injectors.

Are you trying to post pics from the app or a computer?
Mile high JDF is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 09-08-2014, 10:05 AM   #4
Registered Member
Regular

Okay what gears do y'all recommend ? And what tune would yall do ? As for the pictures its from a app?

Old 09-08-2014, 10:08 AM   #5
Staff
Regular
Staff

Region: New Jersey