460 mach system - Mustang Evolution

Go Back   Mustang Evolution > Ford Mustang | Wrenching, Care and General Topics > General Mustang Discussion



Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them here!
Old 06-24-2011, 08:13 PM   #1
Registered Member
Regular
 
fpierce's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 32
460 mach system

Help!!!! I can't get my subwoofers working in my Mach 460. I have the 5volts of power going into he amps on the three wire connector. I know all speakers work and are connected I tested them. Is there supposed to be 5 volts on the other gray connector (8 wires)? Not sure. Any help would be graciously accepted.
fpierce is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 06-25-2011, 11:43 AM   #2
Registered Member
Regular
 
wereKEV's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Region: California
Posts: 1,863
Re: 460 mach system

Don't know.
wereKEV is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Lower Navigation
Go Back   Mustang Evolution > Ford Mustang | Wrenching, Care and General Topics > General Mustang Discussion

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
replacing mach 460 sound system in 96 gt?? vinnygt Mustang Audio & Video 25 06-28-2011 11:13 PM
Lowered My Mach LSUstang Pictures and Videos 13 06-25-2011 01:28 PM

» Members Mustangs

Nova

jh1hawk

Megan

mustaphat
Add your Mustang
» Like Us On Facebook



03:05 PM


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0

MustangEvolution.com is in no way associated with or endorsed by Ford Motor Company.