High school competition - Mustang Evolution

Go Back   Mustang Evolution > Ford Mustang | Wrenching, Care and General Topics > General Mustang Discussion

Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them here!
Old 02-07-2013, 09:40 PM   #1
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Texas
High school competition

Hey lets see y'all's competition at y'all's schools

Mine is one of my buddy's and his 04 mustang GT convertible stick he have borla exhaust and K&N cold air , I have an 04 auto flowmaster exhaust, BBK X-pipe, and K&N cold air who do u think will win
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	image-48864219.jpg
Views:	191
Size:	456.1 KB
ID:	89711  
TXstang125 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 02-07-2013, 09:47 PM   #2
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Kentucky
The only compition at my school is a run down black 85 gt and a 96gt and a lt1 body style camero so yeah no compition and there a rich girl with a new auto ss and never gets on it
Old 02-07-2013, 09:51 PM   #3
Registered Member

Regular

Region: Tennessee
Out of school lol. But I size up every car in the parking garage.
Tint, louvers, Shelby brake light cover, sequentials, brake vent ring delete, Shorty antenna, JLT cold air intake, BAMA tune, VMP 2.5 S/C pulley, Ford racing shifter, MRT OR-H, SLP loudmouths, BMR adj PHB, BMR LCA, Eibach Pro-Kit, cobra jet big oval TB.
Ubnbit is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 02-07-2013, 09:53 PM   #4
Registered Member
Regular

Quote:
Originally Posted by 2300turboford View Post
The only compition at my school is a run down black 85 gt and a 96gt and a lt1 body style camero so yeah no compition and there a rich girl with a new auto ss and never gets on it
Haha yeah they don't stand a chance lol man I love ur fox ! And ur dads Mach 1 my dad had one but it was just the shell

---------- Post added at 09:53 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:51 PM ----------