I'm Curious How Do You Young Folks........... - Page 5 - Mustang Evolution

Go Back   Mustang Evolution > Ford Mustang | Wrenching, Care and General Topics > General Mustang Discussion

Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them here!
Old 10-17-2014, 01:31 PM   #141
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Washington
I'm going to assume you won't respond in this thread again, or insist on having the last word all the time.

Sent from my SGH-M919 using Mustang Evolution mobile app
"I'm not new to driving. I've been doing it for a couple of years now." - Aphex
Compstall is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 10-17-2014, 01:34 PM   #142
Registered Member
Regular

Region: New York
Why make a comment like that for no reason and then try and start an argument on a good thread.
Mind your own business and grow up.
Literally no call for a comment like that at all...

Sent from my 831C using Mustang Evolution mobile app
Old 10-17-2014, 01:42 PM   #143
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Washington
It's deeper than that, look beyond your nose here. It's a lesson about assumptions.

Oh yeah, I wasn't the first one to wander off topic here. Paddle shifters is far from the heading.

Either way, I will win. He'll post up on here again, proving that my assumption is wrong, which is what I said in the first place. Or, he won't post on here again, and I'll win for once against a young child who insists they need to have the last word all the time.

"I'm not new to driving. I've been doing it for a couple of years now." - Aphex
Compstall is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 10-17-2014, 01:55 PM   #144
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Virginia
Quote:
Originally Posted by Compstall View Post
It's deeper than that, look beyond your nose here. It's a lesson about assumptions.

Oh yeah, I wasn't the first one to wander off topic here. Paddle shifters is far from the heading.