My First Modification - Mustang Evolution

Go Back   Mustang Evolution > 4 Cylinder | V6 | Classic Mustangs || Tech and Talk > 2011-2014 V6 Mustang

Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them here!
Old 08-18-2012, 09:50 PM   #1

Region: Asia
My First Modification

Hello guys, I am totally new to modification. I would like to start by increasing the sound of my v6 2012 mustang - that deep rumble of you know what I mean. I have no idea where to start. Any suggestions?

---------- Post added at 06:50 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:49 AM ----------

if*
Bassel Kharsa is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 08-18-2012, 10:00 PM   #2
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Virginia
Re: My First Modification

I would look on you tube, there are so many options and so many different opinions, I would go straight to you tube and come up with my own opinion!
Am3gross is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2012, 10:26 PM   #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by Am3gross
I would look on you tube, there are so many options and so many different opinions, I would go straight to you tube and come up with my own opinion!
I have seen tons of videos but I do not know the full set up. Can you list the parts I need and I'll do the research on which company I am going to buy them from.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 08-18-2012, 10:38 PM   #4
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Georgia
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bassel Kharsa

I have seen tons of videos but I do not know the full set up. Can you list the parts I need and I'll do the research on which company I am going to buy them from.
Wait for the bassani full system start with the axle backs that's your best bet!! They'll be coming out with the full exhaust to add to the axlebacks soon!!
NicholasP is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2012, 10:38 PM   #5
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Arizona