HELP - Fuse question - Page 2 - Mustang Evolution

Go Back   Mustang Evolution > 4 Cylinder | V6 | Classic Mustangs || Tech and Talk > 2011-2014 V6 Mustang

Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them here!
Old 11-21-2012, 01:01 PM   #36
Registered Member
Regular

Region: New Jersey
Quote:
Originally Posted by dgrum04
Wow. This is an awesome thread.

You know how lucky you are to be driving a Mustang at your young age? My common sense would be to suck it up and wait it out, but as a safety professional I've came to realize that everybody’s common sense level is much different. Dude, I can’t even believe you even thought about doing this. You wouldn't even make it out of your driveway with the ATAKs on. Think everything through before you act, it will help you in the future.

---------- Post added at 12:42 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:39 PM ----------

Ever see the video where the Father pulls out his 1911 .45 and shoots his daughters laptop? I'm picturing something along those lines...
Lmao that was absolute PRICELESS. I can't believe that happened
jleber123 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 11-21-2012, 01:55 PM   #37
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Florida
I have to say, there are some people here that feel quite strongly about this subject.... I'm not going to call you a dumb kid but people here saying how lucky you are should be listened too. I drove all kinds of beeters before my mustang and I call myself extremely fortunate to have a job at 23 that allows me to have such a car and my own place. Allot of people are struggling just to keep the roof over there head these days and people are working twice as hard for the same things they got easily 5 years ago.

Listen to your dad man, he busts his *** and probably your mom does to in order to give you that car to drive. If you can't have enough respect to honor your fathers wishes then you don't deserve that car... Think about it.