Roush Axle-Back - Mustang Evolution

Go Back   Mustang Evolution > 4 Cylinder | V6 | Classic Mustangs || Tech and Talk > 2011-2014 V6 Mustang

Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them here!
Old 04-24-2013, 03:59 AM   #1

Region: North Carolina
Roush Axle-Back

I just bought the Roush Axle-Back for my 2011 V6, I'm new in the stang community so I'm wondering if I made the right decision over the flowmaster, magnaflow and borla
Theronss is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 04-24-2013, 05:24 AM   #2
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Canada
They are LOUD! I love mine and the install was a breeze. Hangers are perfectly placed with no headaches and the 4" polished tips look great. They quiet down a little after 2k.
FastFord13 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2013, 06:02 AM   #3
Admin

Supporter
Admin

Region: Florida
If you wanted loud, and wish to attract attention to yourself, then you made a good choice.
Advertisement

Old 04-24-2013, 08:03 AM   #4
Registered Member
Regular

Region: New Jersey
Send a message via AIM to brandonveiga Send a message via Skype™ to brandonveiga
I have the Roush Axle-Backs on mine and LOVE them. Been about 2 years now. Of course everyone always has difference taste on exhaust notes but in my opinion, you made a good choice.

As Jeremy Clarkson would say: POWEEERRRRR
brandonveiga is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2013, 09:57 AM   #5
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Texas
I would say you did! I got my axle backs over 5 or 6 months ago and have loved them ever since.
Sapphire is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2013, 10:02 AM   #6

Awesome thanks guys, I'm glad I feel like I made a pod choice, this is my first American car and I'm super happy that i picked the mustang.

---------- Post added at 09:02 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:57 AM ----------

Good**
Old 04-24-2013, 11:37 AM   #7
Registered Member
Regular

Region: California