New Front End and Lights - Mustang Evolution

Go Back   Mustang Evolution > 4 Cylinder | V6 | Classic Mustangs || Tech and Talk > 2011-2014 V6 Mustang

Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them here!
Old 06-21-2014, 08:16 AM   #1
Registered Member
Regular

Region: California
New Front End and Lights

I'm on the verge of pulling the trigger for a 2011 Gt bumper cover, saleen grille and gt/cs lower valence with fogs. Im pretty sure my current fog light wiring will be able to plug right up to the new gtcs but not 100%. I'm not planing on getting new headlights anytime soon but what do you guys think about the fogs that come with the gtcs valence. Should I get them so both my fogs and headlights have the same light. would I be able to change the bulb out to hid. I'm not experienced with lighting.
Mustangs is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 06-21-2014, 08:17 AM   #2
Registered Member
Regular

Click image for larger version

Name:	ImageUploadedByMustang Evolution1403356655.865396.jpg
Views:	124
Size:	489.2 KB
ID:	159723
Old 06-21-2014, 10:53 AM   #3
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Other
^^^^ That grill is very nice , do the proper research for the electrical mod
Advertisement

Old 06-21-2014, 09:35 PM   #4
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Pennsylvania
I agree. That looks good. Good luck in your quest

2008 Roush 427R
2014 V6 Prem
rmb427r is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2014, 09:44 PM   #5
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Oklahoma
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mustangs View Post