Cluster - Mustang Evolution

Go Back   Mustang Evolution > 4 Cylinder | V6 | Classic Mustangs || Tech and Talk > 2011-2014 V6 Mustang



Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them here!
Old 06-23-2014, 05:14 PM   #1
Registered Member
Regular
 
Cruz_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: San Antonio
Region: Texas
Posts: 60
Cluster

Is it possible to change the base v6 cluster to a premium or track apps cluster? Thanks


🚗
Cruz_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 06-23-2014, 07:06 PM   #2
Registered Member
Regular
 
somedopebeats's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Toronto, canada
Region: Canada
Posts: 699
My guess would be not very easily. Lol

I'd like to know if this is possible tho
somedopebeats is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2014, 11:00 PM   #3
Registered Member
Regular
 
Cruz_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: San Antonio
Region: Texas
Posts: 60
Yeah I think that would be really neat if I could do it. I'm sure it would be pricey tho


🚗
Cruz_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 06-23-2014, 11:12 PM   #4
Registered Member
Regular
 
Oh2freshstang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Los Angeles
Region: California
Posts: 2,604
There's a thread on here where they swapped clusters to have the track apps. Not sure if it was only GTs or v6s too but check it out there's A TON of info in that thread!
How to install a 2013 Mustang Track Apps Instrument Cluster in a 2013 Base model GT
__________________
-2012 Mustang 5.0- Stock (for now)
-2013 Mustang 3.7 (SOLD)- Best 1/8: 9.057 @ 80.67mph
Oh2freshstang is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2014, 11:13 PM   #5
Registered Member
Regular
 
Cruz_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: San Antonio
Region: Texas
Posts: 60
I read that and was wondering if it was possible for a v6 as well


🚗
Cruz_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2014, 11:14 PM   #6
Registered Member
Regular
 
Oh2freshstang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Los Angeles
Region: California
Posts: 2,604
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cruz_ View Post
I read that and was wondering if it was possible for a v6 as well dde97
Ask them in that thread!
__________________
-2012 Mustang 5.0- Stock (for now)
-2013 Mustang 3.7 (SOLD)- Best 1/8: 9.057 @ 80.67mph
Oh2freshstang is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Lower Navigation
Go Back   Mustang Evolution > 4 Cylinder | V6 | Classic Mustangs || Tech and Talk > 2011-2014 V6 Mustang

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
mach 1 gauge cluster whitev6stang03 Pre-2005 V6 Mustang 13 01-22-2005 11:51 PM
94 - 95 GT Instrument Cluster StreetRacer4371 Mustang Parts for Sale and Wanted 5 10-21-2004 09:32 PM
Cleaning out the garage: 3.73's/Gauge cluster/trans cooler Suprman Mustang Parts for Sale and Wanted 10 10-09-2004 12:05 AM
need some help on custom cluster/guages tire Mustang Audio & Video 0 04-20-2004 06:51 PM
99-04 GT Gauge Cluster > '02 V6?? mattstang Mustang Audio & Video 8 12-15-2003 09:13 AM

» Like Us On Facebook



03:00 PM


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0

MustangEvolution.com is in no way associated with or endorsed by Ford Motor Company.