BAMA- What are you really getting from them? - Page 7 - Mustang Evolution

Go Back   Mustang Evolution > 4 Cylinder | V6 | Classic Mustangs || Tech and Talk > 2011-2014 V6 Mustang

Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them here!
Old 07-28-2014, 08:30 PM   #211
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Maryland
Fellas, your late to the MPT party. I've been running MPT since August 2013 and its great. The race shifts are perfect for a DD and car shifts like a manual but the most perfect manual ever and mine is automatic. Anyone here who doesn't invest 75 dollars into a MPT tune, should have their head examined and have no idea what your missing. With that said I also run a bama hybrid tune and like that very much as well. Great , solid , powerful tune the hybrid tune is and happy with bama.

Here these words people. Stop delaying. Stop debating in your head. Go to your computer, go to the MPT website and order the race performance tune for 75 dollar's. You will not regret it. I'm telling you, MPT='s pure awesome.

Sent from my SCH-I535 using Mustang Evolution mobile app
2011 Kona Blue is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 07-28-2014, 08:35 PM   #212
Registered Member
Regular

Region: New York
Quote:
Originally Posted by 2011 Kona Blue View Post
Fellas, your late to the MPT party. I've been running MPT since August 2013 and its great. The race shifts are perfect for a DD and car shifts like a manual but the most perfect manual ever and mine is automatic. Anyone here who doesn't invest 75 dollars into a MPT tune, should have their head examined and have no idea what your missing. With that said I also run a bama hybrid tune and like that very much as well. Great , solid , powerful tune the hybrid tune is and happy with bama.