MPT OR BAMA TUNE?! - Page 2 - Mustang Evolution

Go Back   Mustang Evolution > 4 Cylinder | V6 | Classic Mustangs || Tech and Talk > 2011-2014 V6 Mustang

Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them here!
Old 02-12-2015, 01:34 PM   #36
Site Sponsor
Sponsor

Region: Pennsylvania
Quote:
Originally Posted by 2011 Kona Blue View Post
I have Bama and MPT tunes and both companies are great. I have been running Bama tunes for around 4 years now and never a days issue with them. I have their old hybrid tune and think its fantastic. Bama and AM are top notch and so is MPT.

I have not tried Bama's new tunes but feel nothing is wrong with their old hybrid tune I have. 😎
Hey Kona,

I'm so glad to hear that you're enjoying the Bama tune!

We really appreciate the kind words and support!

If you ever wanted to give the new tunes a shot, feel free to let me know!

-Will
Bama Hotline: 888.226.9764 | M-F 9AM-5:30PM EST
WIN A $1500 MMD STYLING PACKAGE
Free Same-Day Shipping!
AMWill is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 02-12-2015, 05:33 PM   #37
VIG
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Delaware
Yeah, I have both the Bama 93R and the MPT 93 with race shifts and I love them both to be honest.

The thing I really like about Bama though is you get the tunes for life. I'd recommend starting Bama (get an 87, 91 and 93 tune) and modify your little heart out. Anytime you add a modification you can have them tune it for you for free. Then after you feel you're set with your modifications, get the MPT.

I've have nothing but positive reviews for Bama, AM and MPT.
Old 02-12-2015, 05:37 PM   #38
Registered Member

Regular

Region: Washington
Quote:
Originally Posted by VIG View Post
Yeah, I have both the Bama 93R and the MPT 93 with race shifts and I love them both to be honest.