Its good to have friends that are cops. - Mustang Evolution

Go Back   Mustang Evolution > 1979-2015 Mustang GT || Tech and Talk > 2011-2014 Mustang GT

Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them here!
Old 06-22-2012, 05:40 PM   #1
Registered Member
Regular

Region: California
Its good to have friends that are cops.

Is good to have friends that are cops especially living where I live in SoCal. Because there are really strict on tint and exhaust. I told a buddy of mine that's a k9 officer that I was tinting my windows and getting aftermarket exhaust. He was like yea don't worry about it. You won't get pulled over unless you are being real stupid. Thought that was awesome!
3.55 Gears
Borla "s" type catback exhaust
20% tint alll around.
bluemonster13 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 06-22-2012, 06:00 PM   #2

Region: Texas
I'm a cop here is southeast Texas. The way you act when driving will go a long way on whether you will get stopped for little stuff.
ShieldStang is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2012, 06:27 PM   #3
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Pennsylvania
Quote:
Originally Posted by ShieldStang
I'm a cop here is southeast Texas. The way you act when driving will go a long way on whether you will get stopped for little stuff.
+1
DWC_SmOziLLa is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 06-22-2012, 06:59 PM   #4
Registered Member
Regular

Region: South Carolina
Quote: