2013 GT Mod help. - Mustang Evolution

Go Back   Mustang Evolution > 1979-2015 Mustang GT || Tech and Talk > 2011-2014 Mustang GT

Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them here!
Old 08-26-2012, 06:47 PM   #1
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Florida
2013 GT Mod help.

Hey everyone, last week i bought a 2013 mustang GT premium track package 6 spd manual. I have no experience modding american cars, i have a ton of knowledge with european cars, my last car was a 2008 BMW 3 series i did everything from rims to suspension, tune and exhaust. I want to know what are the best exhaust, intake and tune for my car. Anything you could guide me with would help alot.
Also would a black roof and hood vent look good on the car???
Thanks
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	image-3337163236.jpg
Views:	5137
Size:	677.9 KB
ID:	65729   Click image for larger version

Name:	image-2848371611.jpg
Views:	738
Size:	529.0 KB
ID:	65730  

McQueen is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 08-26-2012, 07:00 PM   #2
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Arkansas
No to black roof and hood scoop. There are going to be 1000's of different opinions on the other mods too. Look at other rides to see what looks best to you and compare.

Sweet a$$ Beemer bye the way, but welcome to real American muscle!
ARfirefighter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-26-2012, 07:16 PM   #3
Registered Member
Regular

The bmw was super fast but this american pony is ridiculously FAST..
Are pypes cat back good, i am looking for a real mean and deep sound for my exhaust, i hate the raspy sound.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 08-26-2012, 07:30 PM   #4
The Blue Dragon
Regular
Supporter

Region: Kentucky
Quote:
Originally Posted by McQueen
The bmw was super fast but this american pony is ridiculously FAST..
Are pypes cat back good, i am looking for a real mean and deep sound for my exhaust, i hate the raspy sound.