new to my 2013 GT - Mustang Evolution

Go Back   Mustang Evolution > 1979-2015 Mustang GT || Tech and Talk > 2011-2014 Mustang GT

Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them here!
Old 01-05-2013, 01:18 PM   #1

Region: Texas
new to my 2013 GT

I'm new to my GT. Any pointers?
richgangsta41 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 01-05-2013, 01:31 PM   #2
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Indiana
Welcome, drive it like you stole it.
tc x 4 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2013, 01:34 PM   #3

Done that already haha
richgangsta41 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 01-05-2013, 01:59 PM   #4
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Canada
Doing it right. Post pics. Go to drag strip. Think about modifying, modify. Go faster. Want to go lots faster. Buy supercharger. Suspension time. Buy springs shocks struts and sway bars. Grin like fool. Lots.
Old 01-05-2013, 02:05 PM   #5
Registered Member
Regular

Like DaBluedude said...

Idk if you had Mustangs before, but once you start modding it's hard to stop
Midnight is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2013, 02:35 PM   #6
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Virginia
Short list:

- Shifter
- CAI / Tune
mmike87 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2013, 02:39 PM   #7
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Ohio
Quote:
Originally Posted by mmike87 View Post
Short list:

- Shifter
- CAI / Tune
ehhh maybe axle backs first. Axle backs will give you the biggest grin because your car will sound like it is supposed too. Amazing.
Old 01-05-2013, 02:56 PM   #8
Registered Member
Regular

Quote:
Originally Posted by nosympathy View Post
ehhh maybe axle backs first. Axle backs will give you the biggest grin because your car will sound like it is supposed too. Amazing.
OK, I'll concede that point.
mmike87 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2013, 05:30 PM   #9
Registered Member
Regular