what is the Best mustang exhaust - Mustang Evolution

Go Back   Mustang Evolution > 1979-2015 Mustang GT || Tech and Talk > 2011-2014 Mustang GT

Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them here!
Old 07-19-2013, 06:00 AM   #1
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Other
Exclamation what is the Best mustang exhaust

Hello everyone ....i own a 2013 gt mustang and recently i decided to get my care some new mods. Im not sure what to get though because i have no experience this is my first mustang and im simply in love with it .I wanted to get some axel backs and filter.unfortunately, i dunno what should i buy between corsa, borla and roush and which filter would suite them best.people said that borla exhausts are to loud and corsa give better performance im lost my budget is around 1200 including the shipment.
Thank you for your time
Raisi is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 07-19-2013, 07:57 AM   #2
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Alabama
Quote:
Originally Posted by Raisi View Post
Hello everyone ....i own a 2013 gt mustang and recently i decided to get my care some new mods. Im not sure what to get though because i have no experience this is my first mustang and im simply in love with it .I wanted to get some axel backs and filter.unfortunately, i dunno what should i buy between corsa, borla and roush and which filter would suite them best.people said that borla exhausts are to loud and corsa give better performance im lost my budget is around 1200 including the shipment.
Thank you for your time
Ill make it easy for you because you're new....... try the search button. There are literally hundreds of threads just like this with all the info you need and more.