BAMA Tune - Too Much SPARK? Worried. - Page 3 - Mustang Evolution

Go Back   Mustang Evolution > 1979-2015 Mustang GT || Tech and Talk > 2011-2014 Mustang GT

Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them here!
Old 01-13-2014, 11:55 AM   #71
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Texas
Quote:
Originally Posted by 2011 Kona Blue View Post

Dan, Can you share how many other tunes did this subject have and posted he compared tunes.

I myself run three tunes. Bama hybrid, Steeda Tune and MPT tune. Which leads me to my next question. If I'm running three tunes and someone has a engine issue how does one determine which tune company caused the issue? How do I call you guys up and say I have been running your tune for the past 3 months and there is a problem but yet in the past I run my other tunes.
Kona. I'm thinking AM means that if any car has had multiple tunes from companies then it will void the warranty from them. Doesn't matter if it was AM's tune on the car when it failed or how long it was on the car for.

If AM offers to fulfill their warranty when the user voids it by having multiple tunes then its out of AM's kindness and generosity.

---------- Post added at 11:55 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:52 AM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by mystang50 View Post

I know man!lol I'm on your side defending the facts lol
Lol Rapinator I agree with him. He sorta could have quoted better though lol
DallasStang77 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 01-13-2014, 12:13 PM   #72
Registered Member
Regular

Quote:
Originally Posted by DallasStang77 View Post
Kona. I'm thinking AM means that if any car has had multiple tunes from companies then it will void the warranty from them. Doesn't matter if it was AM's tune on the car when it failed or how long it was on the car for.

If AM offers to fulfill their warranty when the user voids it by having multiple tunes then its out of AM's kindness and generosity.