Fist order with American muscle - Mustang Evolution

Go Back   Mustang Evolution > 1979-2015 Mustang GT || Tech and Talk > 2011-2014 Mustang GT

Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them here!
Old 04-19-2014, 03:09 PM   #1
Registered Member
Regular

Fist order with American muscle

Just ordered kooks axle back and the interior light bulbs. This is my first time ordering from them. Can't wait for the parts I will try and post some pics and sound clips when they arrive. Starting with just ab then work my way up to headers and tune. We will see how they handle my first order. I have always been a huge jegs and summit guy but I am going to give am a try.
jacobdlaw is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 04-19-2014, 03:21 PM   #2

Region: Texas
I always order from AM they're awesome. I also purchase from Late Model Restoration
nando09 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2014, 03:23 PM   #3
Registered Member
Regular

I hear everyone on here say good things about am so I'll try
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 04-19-2014, 03:29 PM   #4
Registered Member
Regular

Region: South Carolina
I like cjponyparts.

I have im'd AM and posted for a code and haven't received one. Lost a couple parts from me already bc of that

rockhillgt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2014, 03:42 PM   #5
Registered Member
Regular

I hear everyone on here say good things about am so I'll try
Old 04-19-2014, 10:28 PM   #6
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Tennessee
Orders in the past..

I have ordered in the past, everything has gone well.
I'm in the same boat I have asked for a code twice with out a reply.
Alerotaz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2014, 11:14 PM   #7
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Illinois
Your going to fist American muscle ? Lol check out late model restoration to great prices fast turn around
Moto111 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2014, 08:07 AM   #8
AmericanMuscle.com
Sponsor

Region: Pennsylvania