Are these superchargers really that different? - Mustang Evolution

Go Back   Mustang Evolution > 1979-2015 Mustang GT || Tech and Talk > 2011-2014 Mustang GT

Join Mustang Evolution Today

Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them here!
Old 11-18-2014, 12:53 PM   #1
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Florida
Are these superchargers really that different?

Vortech Mustang V-3 Si-Trim & Air to Air Charge Cooler - Tuner Kit - Stealth Black 4FQ218-124L (11-14 GT) - Free Shipping

Vortech Mustang Supercharger System - Black 4FQ218-024L (11-14 GT) - Free Shipping

Maybe i am missing something but the boost and everything seems to be the same. I am not an expert by any means so hoping someone can help me out here? Maybe AM Dan or Alex?
Brembo Pkg, Paxton SC, ID1000's, JMS BAP, Boss IM, JLT CAI, Lund Tuned, Tremec T56 swap, Black Pype Bombs, Pypes LT Headers H-Pipe, McLeod RXT Twin Clutch & LW Flywheel. Alum. DS, MGW Shifter, BMR adj. Panhard, UCA & LCA's, Eibach Pro Damper, Sportline Springs, MMD Louvers, Roush splitters, RTR decklid and surround, CDC Grille, Staggered 20" ACE Alloy Driven, Trufiber Hood.
Sterlingbeast5.0 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 11-18-2014, 01:02 PM   #2
Registered Member

Regular

Region: Washington
Tuner kit does not have any calibration or fuel delivery parts

05 Gt Premium Performance White, flowmaster outlaws, Jlt Series 3, Bama 91r tune
natestang07 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 11-18-2014, 01:31 PM   #3
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Florida
Quote:
Originally Posted by natestang07 View Post
Tuner kit does not have any calibration or fuel delivery parts

05 Gt Premium Performance White, flowmaster outlaws, Jlt Series 3, Bama 91r tune
Thanks man, knew I was missing something