Rear ended on the way to work... - Page 3 - Mustang Evolution

Go Back   Mustang Evolution > 1979-2015 Mustang GT || Tech and Talk > 2011-2014 Mustang GT

Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them here!
Old 02-11-2015, 06:41 PM   #71
Registered Member

Regular

Region: Other
^lol you rock. You aught to Baja that bad boy. Well I'd hate to see you hurt your back anymore than it already is.

Just enjoying my 420 HP daily driver
oxford5pointoh is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 02-11-2015, 06:46 PM   #72
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Virginia
That "insurance agent" sounds like an idiot. You can say you are anything over the Internet.

Heck, I can say that I'm a professional racer, doesn't mean it's true.
2013 GT Premium, Red Candy Metallic, Recaro seats, Electronic package, Strut tower brace, Sway bars, SHR flush mounted window louvers, RTR street-spec axleback exhaust, Ford Racing Boss 302 Side Exhaust, RTR wheels, 50/35% Window tint, Steeda black shorty antenna, and Ford OE Matte Hood Vents.
mustangz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2015, 08:15 PM   #73
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Texas
Quote:
Originally Posted by oxford5pointoh View Post
^lol you rock. You aught to Baja that bad boy. Well I'd hate to see you hurt your back anymore than it already is.

Are those 20's? Nope. They're 14's but I keep em clean. It was the Hyundai or a minivan.
DWoody is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 02-11-2015, 08:18 PM   #74
Registered Member
Regular

And speak for yourself. Because I am a professional race car driver. Didn't you see the Hyundai? That's proof enough.
Old 02-11-2015, 08:30 PM   #75
Registered Member
Regular

Quote:
Originally Posted by DWoody View Post
And speak for yourself. Because I am a professional race car driver. Didn't you see the Hyundai? That's proof enough.
Bahaha