Newbie at suspension parts - Mustang Evolution

Go Back   Mustang Evolution > 1979-2015 Mustang GT || Tech and Talk > 2011-2014 Mustang GT

Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them here!
Old 09-26-2015, 03:53 PM   #1
Registered Member
Regular

Newbie at suspension parts

I'm new to suspension upgrades on my 12' stang Other than eibach sportline lowering springs a bmr Panhard bar. I want to get lower control arms and relocation brackets and upper control arms as well. I think I'll go with bmr they seem to have good reviews. Are the adjustable lca and uca better than the non adjustable? How do you adjust them? And what exactly are you adjusting? Also I was thinking of buying them from American muscle. Is there a better vendor out there? Thank you.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G870A using Mustang Evolution mobile app
hdez41 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 09-26-2015, 03:55 PM   #2
Registered Member
Regular

Also is there anything else that I would need to buy for the uca and lca to fit and function perfectly?

Old 09-26-2015, 05:33 PM   #3
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Missouri
It all depends on your end goal for the car. There are hundreds of threads about this on the Internet.

Sent from my iPhone using Mustang Evolution

2013 GT/CS
TCopp is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 09-27-2015, 10:51 AM   #4
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Canada