official work thread - Mustang Evolution

Go Back   Mustang Evolution > Off Topic Forums > The Bar

Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them here!
Old 05-19-2005, 10:33 PM   #1
Legacy Member
Legacy

Region: Iowa
Send a message via AIM to jimmy_beaner Send a message via MSN to jimmy_beaner Send a message via Yahoo to jimmy_beaner
official work thread

what do you do for work... how much do you work... how much do you get paid for what ever it is that you do. Also what hours do you work (shift).

I'm a blow molding engineer.... aka, factory whore at a blow molding plastic factory... even though we make some cool stuff, it still sucks... but I get $9.90 an hour, and work 50 hours a week.. minimum. I work midnight to 8 am.

SOLD! 2002 Sonic Blue GT, 5 Speed
Mods: MGW Short Throw Shifter, Mach 1 Brakes
Hypercoated Saleens, Eibach Pro-Kit, Bilstein shocks/struts, Borla Exhaust, Steeda Wing, 03 Cobra hood, Cobra mirrors, 03 Cobra Front Bumper, smoked fogs/headlights, 03 Cobra side skirts, Grill Delete, Mach C-pillars
jimmy_beaner is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 05-19-2005, 10:37 PM   #2
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Nebraska
Send a message via AIM to 19ClearCobra96 Send a message via MSN to 19ClearCobra96
warehouse assistant at a local tv and appliance store
1-9 t, th, f and 8-6, 1130-5 every other weekend
$8.25
Old 05-19-2005, 10:46 PM   #3
Legacy Member
Legacy

Region: New Jersey
Send a message via AIM to meteorachick
sales associate at a beauty supply and a jewelry store (min and 12/hour), then im also a social worker here in jersey (salary)

hours change every week...lots of fun...and i'm picking up another job to replace the beauty supply job cause it can kiss my ***

Modified 2004 V6
meteorachick is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 05-19-2005, 10:47 PM   #4
Regular

Region: Tennessee
Domino's, 6.75hr, when I want to work (about 30hrs a week right now)

Reddit