Music.. - Mustang Evolution

Go Back   Mustang Evolution > Off Topic Forums > The Bar

Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them here!
Old 12-05-2009, 05:03 AM   #1

Music..

In real life I am a Trans Manager for a company.. Outside of that I have been a DJ for more than 20years..
So I LOVE all music Genre's..

So here is the questions:

When you get into your Mustang (not just any car) what do you listen to:

1) While Commuting to/from work.:

2) When you just need to let it go:

For me, Commuting to work I tend to wind up with some M Manson, Zep, early Aerosmith, NiN..

Going home from work.. Journey, Starship, Steely Dan, Elvis Costello and Queen..

When I am off and have the need for speed and to cut loose (works on the Bike as well) .. Nickleback, Kid Rock, Linkin Park, ACDC, Godsmack, Seether..

"The measure of man is what he does with power" -Pittacus 569 BC
tukibandit is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 12-05-2009, 11:11 AM   #2
Loc: Austin,TX
Regular
Supporter

Region: Texas
Re: Music..

1.SLAYER!
2.SLAYER!
But seriously.....SLAYER! I like all kinds, metal to "The Frank" it just depends on what im doing or my mood.I really love classical acoustic guitar.Still like some hip hop but it has gotten really crappy over the past 5 yrs or so.Oh yeah.....I was being serious about SLAYER!
DDTCM is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2009, 12:02 PM   #3
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Wisconsin

Mainly hard rock, classic rock, some metal...depends on the mood...

1. While I'm actually going somewhere or when I drove 35 miles to school everyday :
Old school rock like CCR, Hendrix, Blackfoot, Zeppelin, Ozzy, CSN&Y, etc.

2. When I'm out hauling *** or cruising around with my buddies it's all hard rock/metal:
Korn, Slipknot, Seether, SOAD, Breaking Benjamin, Tool, Linkin Park, Disturbed, Mudvayne, Godsmack, etc.