Got myself in a small bind, need some help - Mustang Evolution

Go Back   Mustang Evolution > Off Topic Forums > The Bar

Join Mustang Evolution Today

Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them here!
Old 02-25-2010, 05:18 PM   #1
Registered Member
Region: California
Send a message via AIM to I_luv_HP&trq Send a message via MSN to I_luv_HP&trq
Got myself in a small bind, need some help

Haven't posted here in a while but it's always been a good place to get some feedback from.
Basically I sent a message to a realtor company that gives me updates on condo's for sale in the area since my wife and I are looking to move out of this more expensive town.
I told them that I like their updates but that their photo quality isn't the best. I offered them to do some freelance work and add some captions under the pics. I was very professional with my wording and didn't put down their work.

So anyways now they want to see a website of my work! I'm not a professional photographer by any means but I've always been told that I take good pictures with a basic 12 mp digital camera that my wife has.

I could really use the money but I don't want to come off sounding like I know it all because I dont. I just have the natural eye (i think) to take above average pictures. And if they ask me to add the pictures to their website then I'm screwed because I haven't done stuff like that since high-school.

Any quick advice about how I should approach them or how to embed the pictures with captions onto their site??? I want to be ready if they ask me about all that stuff.
Thanks in advance.

99 Cobra: flowmasters, 18x9.5 cobra R's, soon to be tuned and geared. daily driver
99 V6:in avatar, Mac Cai, true duals/flowmaster 40's ,UDP, custom tuned, bullitt suspension 18" wheels...taken by mother nature
I_luv_HP&trq is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2010, 05:43 PM   #2
Legacy Member
Region: Maryland
Send a message via AIM to wiarumas Send a message via MSN to wiarumas