Anyone into lucid dreaming/OBE's? - Mustang Evolution

Go Back   Mustang Evolution > Off Topic Forums > The Bar

Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them here!
Old 12-27-2012, 09:28 PM   #1
Registered Member
Regular

Region: California
Anyone into lucid dreaming/OBE's?

Ive been reading on it for the past 2 or 3 days and really want to learn. Anyone here know how to do it or ever had one? If so you should share the experience.
C_Dailey95 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 12-28-2012, 01:48 PM   #2
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Arizona
I recommend listening to subliminal audio track like those found at deeptrancenow.com to help you lucid dream. It worked for me but I haven't had time to listen to it lately and I havent had any more since. I have no experience with OBE s personally but have read a lot about them.
roushcoyotepony is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2012, 01:56 PM   #3
Moderator Emeritus
Regular

Region: South Carolina
Send a message via AIM to Hmiller
I have a lot of lucid nightmares .. Well at least I think that's what they are ... I don't know how ... They just kinda happen .. I should probably do some research on them ...
Advertisement

Old 12-28-2012, 03:07 PM   #4
Registered Member
Regular

Quote:
Originally Posted by roushcoyotepony
I recommend listening to subliminal audio track like those found at deeptrancenow.com to help you lucid dream. It worked for me but I haven't had time to listen to it lately and I havent had any more since. I have no experience with OBE s personally but have read a lot about them.
Yeah if heard of those, i used binaural beats to help sleep but it stopped working about the 3rd or 4th time. From what ive seen theyre pretty much the same thing right?

---------- Post added at 01:07 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:06 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hmiller