Dont u hate that all these young teenager wants fast cars and their only like 16-19? - Mustang Evolution

Go Back   Mustang Evolution > Off Topic Forums > The Bar

Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them here!
Old 03-18-2010, 01:30 PM   #1
Registered Member
Regular

Dont u hate that all these young teenager wants fast cars and their only like 16-19?

i think its riduclouss
im a teen driver btw
i meaan im getting a new car
but its either gonna be a 2009 toyota corolla or 2009 mitsubishi eclipse or a 2009 scion tc
but ive seen pple wanting mustangs and corvettes and camaros and challeners
ive seen some worse stuff and the thing is that heir parents are paying for it
and i feel bad for the parents because 5 days later . .its totaledd
and their paying for it to get fixedd and it just bothers me . .
i mean if they arent responsible why not get them a used car or a cheap new car . .
im getting a new car because i can afford it and responsible
but all they wanna do is racee and get in trobule and ride around town with friends while the parents are paying for gas and suchh then here comes the tickets
what are your thoughts on this?
THIS IS MY OPINION IF YOU DONT AGREE,I UNDERSTAND
BUT PLEASE DONT GET TOO SERIOUS ABOUT THIS
JUST THOUGHTSS AND COMMENTS PLEASE!
thank you!!! . .please nothingg rudee!!!
thankss again!!!
adron is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 03-18-2010, 02:01 PM   #2
Registered Member
Regular

Dont u hate that all these young teenager wants fast cars and their only like 16-19?

Im 16, barley got my permit, maybe you can exclude me from your response list, but, I agree with you. Im not the nerd type, but I cant stand people who try to act cool revving their engines, spending more money on their car than their baby mommas child support or rent.

My opinion.
Bearach is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2010, 02:04 PM   #3
Registered Member
Regular