Florida plate, "GRNPONY" - Mustang Evolution

Go Back   Mustang Evolution > Off Topic Forums > The Bar

Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them here!
Old 07-11-2008, 12:41 PM   #1

Region: New Jersey
Florida plate, "GRNPONY"

Anyone who can find me info on "GRNPONY" Florida plates,,,,It is desperately needed. License# R163548693620 His name was George Vezos till he changed it to Michael Roberts. He is my son's father and he went MIA when my son was 7. He is now 16. I have questions for him to answere so I can apply for College Scholarships and grants but can't find him. Last known to be living in Brevard Cty Florida and use to drive a later model green mustang convertible or his Silverado. Ceramic Tile installer by trade. Please someone out there,,,,,help me locate him. Thanx!
oceanangel is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 07-11-2008, 01:00 PM   #2
Road Trip!

Region: Louisiana
Re: Florida plate, "GRNPONY"

the police department there should be able to track him down
SimplyOrange is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2008, 01:55 PM   #3
Legacy Member
Legacy

Send a message via AIM to meteorachick

Quote:
Originally Posted by oceanangel View Post
Anyone who can find me info on "GRNPONY" Florida plates,,,,It is desperately needed. License# R163548693620 His name was George Vezos till he changed it to Michael Roberts. He is my son's father and he went MIA when my son was 7. He is now 16. I have questions for him to answere so I can apply for College Scholarships and grants but can't find him. Last known to be living in Brevard Cty Florida and use to drive a later model green mustang convertible or his Silverado. Ceramic Tile installer by trade. Please someone out there,,,,,help me locate him. Thanx!