Vaping, Who does it? - Page 4 - Mustang Evolution

Go Back   Mustang Evolution > Off Topic Forums > The Bar

Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them here!
Old 01-26-2014, 01:21 PM   #106
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Maryland
Attachment 145903
Advertisement

Old 01-26-2014, 01:51 PM   #107
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Florida
Quote:
Originally Posted by BeachMonkey100 View Post
So anyone who smoked or chewed tobacco move to vaping? I've been vaping for almost 3 months and have been chew free and love it.
I started vaping 1 week ago today. Ive had a few relapes with cigarettes but nothing major, right now im on the 24mg but I think I need stronger but cannot find it here in Naples...I was told 24mg is strongest they have...
Vintage Iron is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2014, 05:00 PM   #108
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Maryland
Quote:
Originally Posted by Vintage Iron View Post
I started vaping 1 week ago today. Ive had a few relapes with cigarettes but nothing major, right now im on the 24mg but I think I need stronger but cannot find it here in Naples...I was told 24mg is strongest they have...

24 is a lot it makes most people sick to there stomachs after a quick vape session. I don't understand how 24 isn't enough . The vape setup I have pushes out so much vape that even when I'm in the lowest level nic it's still almost too much . If you enjoy vaping might want to upgrade to a rebuildable unit it might help the missing factor for you
Advertisement

Old 01-26-2014, 06:16 PM   #109
Registered Member
Regular

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cobra mark View Post
24 is a lot it makes most people sick to there stomachs after a quick vape session. I don't understand how 24 isn't enough . The vape setup I have pushes out so much vape that even when I'm in the lowest level nic it's still almost too much . If you enjoy vaping might want to upgrade to a rebuildable unit it might help the missing factor for you