Vaping, Who does it? - Mustang Evolution

Go Back   Mustang Evolution > Off Topic Forums > The Bar

Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them here!
Old 10-29-2013, 10:18 PM   #1
Registered Member
Regular

Region: South Carolina
Vaping, Who does it?

So anyone who smoked or chewed tobacco move to vaping? I've been vaping for almost 3 months and have been chew free and love it.
2006 Mustang GT Premium Satin Silver Metallic | 5 Speed Manual | Hurst Short Shifter | K&N CAI | JSR Strut Brace, FLCA Brace, Rear Shock Tower Brace | Flowmaster Axle Backs | Ford K Springs | JM Trackbar | 93 Bama Performance Tune

BeachMonkey100 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 10-29-2013, 10:38 PM   #2
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Illinois
I started vaping about 4-5 months ago, all I can say is I'm digging it , I smoked for about 15yrs haven't had a cigarette since
Rm360 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2013, 11:48 PM   #3
Road Trip!

Region: California
I thought you meant vaping weed. I was eager to jump into this thread bahahah
KoolPwny is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 10-29-2013, 11:58 PM   #4
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Illinois
... This is not quite what i was expecting.
PonyBoyV6 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2013, 12:39 AM   #5
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Missouri
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bee20e View Post
+1 I was all set for the gateway drug BS.
Missouri Hoss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2013, 12:42 AM   #6
Staff
Blogger
Staff

Region: Georgia
Send a message via Skype™ to 99ford
Quote:
Originally Posted by Missouri Hoss View Post
+1 I was all set for the gateway drug BS.
Lol
Old 10-30-2013, 12:43 AM   #7
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Other
I tried it, liked it but it makes me cough like crazy. I think it's better for you than cigarettes, I just can't handle the coughing.
InfinibandGT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2013, 12:56 AM   #8