Weight lifters - Mustang Evolution

Go Back   Mustang Evolution > Off Topic Forums > The Bar

Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them here!
Old 10-30-2013, 08:46 AM   #1
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Pennsylvania
Weight lifters

I want to start taking creatine I've always been natural but I need some help to get to the next level what do you guys drink what are you taking I'm new to supplements
Salc7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 10-30-2013, 08:56 AM   #2
Registered Member
Regular

Region: Arkansas
What are you trying to do? Gain weight? Supplements help gain weight but are expensive. You could gain weight much faster by eating the right amount of foods. Creatine works with some people but not all. It does make you stronger but not gain weight. If you do, its what we call 'water weight' cause youll probably drink a lot more water when you take it than you usually do.
clflorida is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2013, 09:00 AM   #3
Registered Member
Regular

Quote:
Originally Posted by clflorida View Post
What are you trying to do? Gain weight? Supplements help gain weight but are expensive. You could gain weight much faster by eating the right amount of foods. Creatine works with some people but not all. It does make you stronger but not gain weight. If you do, its what we call 'water weight' cause youll probably drink a lot more water when you take it than you usually do.
I'm really just trying to get my numbers up I weigh 200 I'm 6 foot tall ive been running lately and eating healthier to lose fat but I'm ready to start getting my numbers up no matter what work outs I do now or how I change it up I'm just stuck at the numbers I'm at now
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 10-30-2013, 09:11 AM   #4
Registered Member
Regular

Quote:
Originally Posted by Salc7 View Post