Mustang Evolution Forum banner

1 - 20 of 49 Posts

·
Registered
410 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey lets see y'all's competition at y'all's schools

Mine is one of my buddy's and his 04 mustang GT convertible stick he have borla exhaust and K&N cold air , I have an 04 auto flowmaster exhaust, BBK X-pipe, and K&N cold air who do u think will win

Attachments

·
Registered
2,907 Posts
The only compition at my school is a run down black 85 gt and a 96gt and a lt1 body style camero so yeah no compition and there a rich girl with a new auto ss and never gets on it

·
Premium Member
3,535 Posts
Out of school lol. But I size up every car in the parking garage.

·
Registered
410 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
The only compition at my school is a run down black 85 gt and a 96gt and a lt1 body style camero so yeah no compition and there a rich girl with a new auto ss and never gets on it
Haha yeah they don't stand a chance lol man I love ur fox ! And ur dads Mach 1 my dad had one but it was just the shell

---------- Post added at 09:53 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:51 PM ----------

Me and that kid are racing this weekend ! Ill let y'all know who wins , I wana know so bad haha

·
Registered
2,907 Posts
Haha yeah they don't stand a chance lol man I love ur fox ! And ur dads Mach 1 my dad had one but it was just the shell

---------- Post added at 09:53 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:51 PM ----------

Me and that kid are racing this weekend ! Ill let y'all know who wins , I wana know so bad haha
Thanks I can't wait to get my flat black 10th aniversery cobra wheels on and I was leaving school one day and I heard a deep exhaust I look in my Miror and there's the 96gt and I smiled and spun all through second I never saw him again on the way home lol

·
Registered
410 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·